SELECTION BOARD COMPOSITIONS



In line with the Ombudsman's Guidelines¹, the names of the Selection Board members are published on the EBA website for candidates' information.

Any contact made by the candidates or third parties with the members of the Selection Board in relation to the selection constitutes grounds for disqualification from the selection procedure.

Should you have any questions during or after the selection procedure, please address these solely to the HR Unit at the following email address: <u>EBA-vacancies@eba.europa.eu</u>

Vacancy Notice ref:	Post Title	Grade	Publication Date – Closing Date	Selection Board Members
ESA DORA JET-M-TA-2025	DORA JET Members	AD5	29/04/2025 – 28/05/2025	Chair: Marc Andries (EBA) Member: Timothy Shakesby (EIOPA) Assessor: Chloe Picandet (ESMA) Staff Committee representative: Ruxandra Louzas (EBA) (Alternate: Alain Otaegui Chapartegui EBA)
ICC DF TA-77-2025	Expert in Digital Finance	AD 6	14/04/2025 – 14/05/2025	Chair: Rūta Merkevičiūtė Member: Elisabeth Noble (Alternate: Davide Stroppa) Staff Committee representative: Bernd Rummel (Alternate: Katerina Karypidou) Assessor: Luis Del Olmo Laguna
ESA DORA JET Lead TA-2025	DORA JET Lead – overseers for the Joint Oversight of the CTPPs by the three ESAs	AD7	10/03/2025 – 09/04/2025	Chair: Marc Andries (EBA) Member: Alexandru Dincov (ESMA) Assessor: Philip Kitzmantel (EIOPA) Staff Committee representative: Ana Teresa Dos Santos Bento (EBA) (Alternate: Aikaterini Karypidou EBA)

¹ https://www.ombudsman.europa.eu/en/doc/correspondence/en/54521

SELECTION BOARD COMPOSITIONS



Vacancy Notice ref:	Post Title	Grade	Publication Date – Closing Date	Selection Board Members
OPER IT TA-12-2025	Business Analyst (Data Modeller)	AD6	06/02/2025- 06/03/2025	Chair: Radu Burghelea (Alternate Chair: Georgia Daskalaki) Member: Carlos Martins Assessor: Haizhen Li Staff Committee representative: Katerina Karypidou (Alternate: Amparo Miro) Observer: Dawit Meskel